I am a bit stressed………. but certainly all things will make up at last

 

I am the giant that never collapse

I wrote “the only failure is to give up” in my calculator

………….All those reminders surround me

I cannot escape and do my best

 

typing something here is a way to relieve my cho dai, haha

next two weeks schedule, not including some uncertain tuition……

not including extra RA

not including the project meeting of ACCT220 ECON112 LANG111

1/11 ……..tuition,hold fellowship~ RA!!!!!!!

2/11 tuition X2

3/11 tuition X2

4/11 PTH quiz, programme notes, MC script, choir rehearsal

6/11 part rehearsal

7/11 tuition

8/11 meeting

9/11 tuition X3

10/11 tuition X2

11/11 SOSC186 second mid term, part rehearsal, graduation ceremony @polyU

13/11 part rehearsal

14/11 tuition

15/11 meeting, hold fellowship……(scared, I really need resource)…….

 

I need your help for my project

ECON112

The growth of China is at the expense of  South East Asia (For)

How to use this to present 25 mins????

Please give me some ideas…..my head exploded………

CHO DAI CHO DAI CHO DAI

 

Leave a comment